Lucky Strike “I choose”…

“I choose”…to smoke and kiss girls, as long as you’re watching, Hot Guy at the Bar.

Are most smokers of Lucky Strikes women?  Is this one of those homoerotic ads aimed at straight women who subconsciously want to attract straight men? For the record, I should state here that I Do Not Mind this phenomenon.  In fact, should I ever find myself at a straight bar (rare), the straight girls making out is usually one of the few redeeming aspects of the evening.  Carry on, Straight Girls.

I picked this up at some bar, but I’m confused about where because the fine print is in Spanish.  Let’s assume it was in NYC.

Leave a Reply

