Tumblr Alert: Vintage Lesbians

I just wanted to share this excellent…tumblr (?) that I came across whilst Googling.  Who runs this?  Who is the delightful person to bring us this image:

When you get this ping, Vintage Lesbian Tumblr, comment me.  We must be friends.

2 Responses to “Tumblr Alert: Vintage Lesbians”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Found this while vainly searching my own tumblr account. I am the delightful person you seek ; P

  2. alicia sojka Says:

    She is so beautiful… I found this on researching some lesbian actresses of around this time period find me on facebook: alicia sojka


Leave a Reply

